Interleague Schedule

2017 Interleague Season Schedule

We’re excited to have a new home in 2017: Our 2017 bouts will be held at the Pittsburgh Indoor Sports Arena, located at 22 Rich Hill Rd, Cheswick, PA 15024.  We’re excited to see you there!

(Tickets are available for the next upcoming bout at Brown Paper Tickets.)

The 2017 schedule is still developing, and dates are subject to additions and change; check back often!  Tickets are available for the next upcoming bout at Brown Paper Tickets. 

Saturday, March 25 @ HOME – Battle of the Burgh Championship game (Penn Bruisers vs. Mon Monsters), and Steel Hurtin’ vs. the Ann Arbor Brawlstars (Ann Arbor, MI)   

Saturday, April 8 @ Longmont, CO – Beamers vs. Boulder County Bombers Bombshells and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Boulder County Bombers All-Stars

Saturday, April 22 @ Buffalo, NY – Steel Beamers vs. Queen City Roller Girls Subzero Sirens and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Queen City Roller Girls Lake Effect Furies

Saturday, April 29 @ HOME – Steel Beamers vs. Charlottesville Derby Dames Belmont Bruisers, and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Charlottesville Derby Dames All-Stars

Saturday, May 13 @ HOME – Steel Beamers vs. Reading Derby Travel Team, and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Blue Ridge Rollergirls All-Stars

Sunday, May 21 @ Downington, PA – Steel Hurtin’ vs. Brandyine Roller Derby Belligerents

Saturday, May 27 @ Bridgeport, WV – Steel Beamers @ Morgantown Roller Vixens in Bridgeport, WV

Saturday, June 17 @ HOME – Steel Beamers vs. Charm City Roller Girls Female Trouble and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Charm City Roller Girls All-Stars 

Friday, June 23 – Sunday, June 25 @ Feasterville, PA – Steel Hurtin’ @ East Coast Derby Extravaganza in Feasterville, PA

Saturday, July 8 @ Laurel, MD – Steel Beamers @ Bmore Classic, hosted by Charm City Roller Girls

Saturday, July 15 @ Salisbury, MD – Steel Beamers vs. Salisbury Rollergirls All Stars

Saturday, August 5 @ HOME – Steel Beamers vs. Salisbury Rollergirls Wicomikazis and Steel Hurtin’ vs. Naptown Roller Girls Tornado Sirens

Please checkout the sidebar for more information about joining the SCRD.

In the regular season, the first bout of a double-header played at home typically begins at 7 pm; the second bout typically begins approximately 1/2 hour after the first concludes. Bouts consist of two 1/2-hour halves, with a 20-minute intermission, but play times vary based on officiating needs. Check the post for details about a particular event to confirm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *